Rylo Rodriguez Drops His Most Hyped Album Yet, “Been One”.

Rylo Rodriguez, repping from Mobile, Alabama, has released his hit album called “Been One.” The album has a track list of 19 songs, and was released June 30th. Yet it has already amassed over 1 million listens. Some of Rylo’s hit songs from the album are “Ah Never Be The Same”, “Unfuckwitable”, “Taylor Port Junkie (feat. Lil Yachty”, and “On Da Floor (feat. EST Gee). Some of his fans are saying his album is considered album of the year, a 19/19, and that it has zero misses.

I’ve never listened to any of his music before, so this was a first time for me. I checked out all 19 of his songs, and in my opinion, the album was an 8/10. Personally, I wouldn’t call it album of the year, but I can admit that none of the songs were bad! Yet, I would say they were overhyped a lil bit. Though, if I need an Instagram caption or something, I would for sure use one of his songs, “On Da Floor” and “Leaks” because they are 🔥. But give “Been One” by Rylo Rodriguez a listen and let me know what do you think about the project in the comments.

Follow Rylo Rodriguez on your favorite social media platform below…

One thought on “Rylo Rodriguez Drops His Most Hyped Album Yet, “Been One”.

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top