Ice Spice Delivers A Updated Mix Of Hits And New Flavors On Her Album, “Like…?” (Deluxe).

Ice Spice has had the rap game in a choke hold and does not seem to be letting up anytime soon. The Bronx native has been on a tear since her formal introduction to the world with her viral hit single “Munch (Feelin’ U) in 2022. With all of her new found fame, Spice capitalized off of it with her debut EP “Like..?” which produced even more hits such as “Bikini Bottom” and “In Ha Mood“. But Spice was not done yet, she would later go on to collaborate with Nicki Minaj and cement herself as a force to be reckoned with in the rap game. The female duo would cook up the banger “Princess Diana” and dish up a freaky visual to go along with the track.

Yet it would not take long for Spice to deliver even more slaps to add to her bag. On July 21, Ice Spice expanded her EP into a full-length album, “Like…?” (Deluxe), which added four new songs to the original seven. The new songs are “How High?”, “Butterfly Ku”, “On The Radar“, and “Deli” and they all were worth the add.

Like…?” (Deluxe) proved to be a spicy mix of hits and new flavors that showcases Ice Spice’s growth and potential as a rapper and a star. The album is fun, fresh, and fierce, and proves that Ice Spice is far from a one-hit wonder, but a force to be reckoned with in the hip hop scene for the foreseeable future.

What do you think of Ice Spice’s new album? Do you like it or not? Which songs are your favorites? Let me know in the comments below!

Follow Ice Spice on your favorite social media platforms below…

Scroll To Top