DaBaby Adds 10 New Songs To The Deluxe Version Of His Successful Album “Blame It On Baby.”

DaBaby is back with the deluxe version of his third studio album “Blame It On Baby“. The Deluxe album trend has been going strong in 2020 and DaBaby hops on board with 10 new tracks for his project. As one of the most in demand artist at the moment and with a 1# Billboard hit on his hands (“Rockstar” featuring Roddy Ricch), Johnathan Kirk’s momentum seems to still be flourishing. So apparently, DaBaby heard the old saying “while the fire is hot, you keep striking” because that is exactly what he did. With the 10 new tracks, Young Thug and Gunna show up to lend their talents with quest spots. Even the “Rockstar” (BLM version) was added to the final tracklist of the project. The first single from the album is cut titled “Peephole” which finds the DaBaby switching up his signature flow a little, which his critics will find as a welcomed change. With Johnathan Kirk clearly at the top of his game, there is no better time than now to peep out what he as to offer. So take a listen to “Blame It On Baby“(Deluxe) below.

Take a look at the video for “Peephole” by DaBaby below….

Scroll To Top